Mill Creek Practical Shooting League


Mill Creek Rifle Club

7215 Gardner Rd

De Soto, KS 66018




Please note that Mill Creek Rifle Club is the host range for our matches, but is a completely separate entity to our club, Mill Creek Practical Shooting League. Please do not contact the rifle club for any MCPSL-related business.

2020 Board of Directors 
President - Dan Miller
Vice President - Steve Neely
Pistol Match Director - Matt Hopkins
Steel Challenge Match Director - Ben Dehaemers 
Multi-Gun Match Director - Dan Miller 
Quartermaster - Steve Neely
Treasurer - John Morgan

Webmaster - Hannah Inglima
Secretary - Joe Roper

Safety/New Shooter Orientation - Lester Stone

Stats - Justin Bardwell
2020 Assistants

Assistant Pistol Director - Lester Stone

Assistant Steel Challenge Match Director - Dennis Webb

Assistant Multi-Gun Match Director - Hannah Inglima, Joe Roper, 
and John Morgan

Assistant Treasurer - Dan Miller 

Assistant Quartermaster - Donnie Duren, Justin Bardwell
Club Contact Email Information
MCPL Information -
Lester Stone - lstone02 at
Dan Miller - cdanmiller at


© 2019 by Mill Creek Practical Shooting League. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now